reviews for capt. ahluwalia aviation academy

Google Review.jpg
IMG_20190905_220649_128_edited_edited_ed

Smiti

I was able to clear my DGCA CPL navigation, meteorology and regulations exams in my first attempt with the help of all the lectures and resources provided here. Sir gives ample time to all the students and clears our doubts with patience. Highly recommend this place!

5-stars.png
Capt. Ahluwalia Aviation Academy.jpeg

Disha 

From the beginning till the end it was a wonderful experience. Before the course started, I had some expectations but I couldn't imagine just how much I was going to learn. This was a unique experience in which I actually saw my progress and learnt valuable lessons for the future. Regardless of the dgca exam result, I am more than satisfied with the institution and the support. You can definitely expect an appropriate schedule, regular classes, helpful material and prompt response for any query. Sir is very supportive and puts a lot of thought into how he presents the material. His lessons were engaging, useful, he was very patient with everyone in class always encouraging the students to try. 
Highly recommended !

5-stars.png
DGCA Ground Classes.jpg

Pankaj Kumar

I've cleared Technical general and Air Navigation in first attempt. Best CPL  ground classes by Ahluwalia Sir.

5-stars.png
cplgroundclasses_edited.jpg

Rohit

This institute sticks to requirement of the dgca ground subject syllabus and well train us accordingly with proper methodology and insures proper development of each individual with quality training.

5-stars.png
WhatsApp Image 2022-04-26 at 1.47.15 PM (1).jpeg

Ankit

Cleared all my dgca exams because of the proper teaching and guidance provided. Thanking you capt. Ahluwalia aviation academy for being a part of my journey from applying for computer no. To getting a good flying school for me.

5-stars.png
WhatsApp Image 2022-04-27 at 11.23.31 PM (1).jpeg

Vyom

Classes were really good, sir cleared all our doubts, gave us extra classes. Study material provided was really helpful and i cleared my met exam in first attempt with it.

5-stars.png
WhatsApp Image 2022-05-01 at 1.14.11 PM.jpeg

Astha

It was a wonderful experience studying at Captain Ahluwalia Aviation academy for my dgca exams. I studied meteorology and was able clear the exam and get 90/100 in my first attempt . The classes were extremely informative and interactive . Sir taught each and every concept in detail and made even difficult concepts look so easy . The notes and other resources provided were great and really helpful and sir solved all our doubts with great patience and kept encouraging us always !!

5-stars.png
WhatsApp Image 2022-07-26 at 2.22.17 PM.jpeg

Dayesh

I am from Kolkata and I wanted to pursue by career in aviation. When I searched on google "Which is the best academy for ground classes in Delhi ?". Captain Ahluwalia Aviation Academy was the first name that came up. I am studying here and in just few months I have cleared my Air Navigation and Aviation Meteorology Exam in the first attempt with good marks. All thanks to Ahluwalia Sir who guided me and helped me with my concepts and doubts that I had. His notes and his mock tests were very helpful to me.

5-stars.png
Indigo Cadet Program  course.jpg
5-stars.png

Manan

Cleared all  the Indigo cadet program

CAE rounds with the guidance of sir,

the mock test's really helped for the written test and technical topics covered in class helped in the Personal Interview round, Thanks sir. Best place for pilot training in India

cplgroundclasses.com.jpeg
5-stars.png

Nandini

I gave two dgca exams simultaneously and cleared both of them in one attempt. The classes are great and sir also adjusts his schedule according to his students and take extra classes if necessary. Overall my experience was pleasent.

Indigo Cadet Program training course.jpg
5-stars.png

Anirudh

I was able to clear my DGCA Meteorology exam in my 1st attempt due to the best guidance given by the faculty here. classes were great and were interactive which helped me gain a lot of knowledge.

Faculty had a very systematic approach towards the subject which helped me learn the concepts very well. 

It is in no doubt a great place to prepare yourself for dgca exams.

pilot training in india.jpeg
5-stars.png

Sahil

One of the Best institute for DGCA Ground Theory classes. Those student who really want to pursue carrer; Join Captain Alhuwalia Aviation Academy. I completed my Aviation Meteorology and within my first attempt I clear with 90/100…. Best classes… Classes are very planned way… Teaching method with proper Information with Diagrams so Students easily understood topics in very clear mannner..

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-01 at 10.22.20 AM.jpeg
5-stars.png

Shani

If you want to actually learn and not just pass your dgca exams CAPT AHLUWALIA AVIATION ACADEMY is the right place to approach. He will make your concepts clear right from the base so that you can get benefit from it on a longer run.
I cleared my technical general exam in first attempt with the help of ahluwalia sir  
THANK YOU SIR !

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-27 at 4.04.32 PM.jpeg
5-stars.png

Sidharth

I googled the best dgca ground classes in Delhi and captain alhuwalia aviation academy popped up. I doubted it at first but then as soon as I joined it my doubt was cleared, it was one of the best aviation academy in Delhi and it helped me to clear my exams. The most important thing is to make subjects intresting to learn them properly and alhuwalia sir is a master at it.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-01 at 10.21.39 PM.jpeg
5-stars.png

Kunal

I have joined captain ahluwalia aviation academy in October. Sir has helped me in getting computer number. After that I have cleared my regulations paper in one attempt. The notes were very helpful and sir has helped me a lot in my journey. The quality of education is great here.

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-25 at 8.00.48 PM.jpeg
5-stars.png

Rovin

I was afraid while choosing a ground school amongst so many options, but i must say i got into the right one.. CAPT. AHLUWALIA AVIATION ACADEMY is the best academy with the best material and the best guidance to clear the exams. The material we get are totally sufficient to clear the exams and all the concepts and are being cleared and each and every doubt is being solved. All the mock tests and the frequent chapter vise test just keeps u going.. Thank u sir for your guidance and also for entertaining my each and every doubt.

Get Scholarship Upto 50% Off on CPL Ground Classes + Apple Ipad